If your course has expired or been dropped from your account, you’re welcome to purchase an extension whenever you’re ready to begin. There’s no penalty for waiting, and the extension cost remains the same whether the course has recently expired or has been inactive for some time. The only caveat is that you will need to contact us to manually restart your program after you purchase the extension.
Extending Access to a Course
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)
